George Harrison - My Sweet Lord (Official Music Video)

Music Television presents the official music video for George Harrison's My Sweet Lord from a newly remixed release of his beloved album All Things Must Pass. #GeorgeHarrison #MySweetLord #FreeV #PoweredByFreeVIn celebration of the 50th anniversary of George Harrison's classic solo album, All Things Must Pass, Music Television is very pleased to present the newly produced official music video for the classic George Harrison song titled My Sweet Lord. The music video was written & directed by Lance Bangs and executive produced by David Zonshine & George Harrison's son, Dhani Harrison.  This is part of a newly remixed release of the beloved album.

Please press the play button on the video below and choose the high resolution & full screen options. At the conclusion of this song, over one hour of handpicked music videos will continue to play automatically.

George Harrison - My Sweet Lord (Official Music Video)

Connect direct with the official George Harrison website at GeorgeHarrison.Com

Please support Music Television on these social platforms:
Please visit our other music video sites that include:

The Indies: TheIndies.Com
The Quiet Storm: TheQuietStorm.Com
X Music TV (for mature audiences): XMusicTV.Com
Live Music Television: LiveMusicTelevision.Com
Dancentricity: Dancentricity.Com
Classic Music Television: ClassicMusicTelevision.Com
TV Música (Latin/Spanish Music Videos): TVMusica.Com
MusicLoad: MusicLoad.Com

Powered by FreeV


Written & Directed By: Lance Bangs
Executive Produced By: Dhani Harrison, David Zonshine
Featuring In Order of Appearance:
Mark Hamill
Fred Armisen
Vanessa Bayer
Moshe Kasher
Natasha Leggero
Jeff Lynne
Reggie Watts
Darren Criss
Patton Oswalt
Al Yankovic
David Gborie
Sam Richardson
Atsuko Okatsuka
Rosanna Arquette
Brandon Wardell
Ringo Starr
Joe Walsh
Jon Hamm
Brett Metter
Anders Holm
Dhani Harrison
Rupert Friend
Angus Sampson
Taika Waititi
Eric Wareheim
Tim Heidecker
Kate Micucci
Riki Lindhome
Alyssa Stonoha
Mitra Jouhari
Sandy Honig
Olivia Harrison
Aimee Mullins
Courtney Pauroso
Natalie Palamides
Shepard Fairey
Claudia O'Doherty
Tom Scharpling
Paul Scheer
Sarah Baker