Ravyn Lenae - 4 Leaf Clover (featuring Steve Lacy)

Music Television music video of Ravyn Lenae for her song titled 4 Leaf Clover, featuring Steve Lacy.

Music Television first featured Ravyn Lenae in 2015 when she was 16 years old and a self released indie artist, and again in 2017 after she had been signed to a record deal with Atlantic Records in association with Three Twenty Three Music Group.

We are proud once again to recognize this stellar talent and have the priviledge to feature Ravyn Lenae and her latest music video to her song titled 4 Leaf Clover, featuring Steve Lacy. The song is track #5 from her 5 song EP titled Crush.

The music video was directed by Andre Muir.

Press the play button, choose high-res & full screen and you'll be able sit back and enjoy Ravyn's music video automatically followed by several hours of handpicked music videos from different artists to explore. Press forward to skip any video or click the rewind button to replay or return to previous songs. Enjoy!

Ravyn Lenae - 4 Leaf Clover (featuring Steve Lacy)

Connect direct with Ravyn Lenae at RavynLenae.Com, Facebook.com/ravynlenae, Twitter.com/ravynlenae, Instagram.com/ravynlenae and on Soundcloud.com/ravynlenaesounds

Hear and see more Rayvn Lenae music videos on our network at the following links:
Connect direct with Steve Lacy at Instagram.com/steve.lacy and Soundcloud.com/steevlacy
Connect direct with Atlantic Records at AtlanticRecords.Com, Facebook.Com/AtlanticRecords, Instagram.com/atlanticrecords and Twitter.Com/AtlanticRecords

Connect direct with Three Twenty Three Music Group at 323musicgroup.com, Instagram.com/323musicgroup and Twitter.com/323musicgroup

Production Company: Naked Gallery
Director: Andre Muir
Video Commissioner: Austin Gomez
Producer: Manny Caston Producer: Phillip Soulliere
Associate Producers: Zach Moore & Cory Proctor
Director of Photography: Nathan Salter
Production Designer: Sofia Kerpan
Editor: Nathan M. Rodgers
Choreographer: Kelly Bode
Wardrobe: Laura Gordon
Hair: Alicia Nelms
Make-up: Mollie Gloss
Production Design Assnt: Natalie Falt

Azeez Owokoniran
Arima Ederra
Jaira Miller
Marian Mareba
Leiza Cabrera

1st Assistant Director: Shawheen Keyani
1st AC: Kevin Ulibarri
2nd AC/ DIT: Emmet Kilmer
Gaffer: Eric Wilkinson
Key Grip: Josh Anderson
Color Producer: Dan Butler
Colorist: Mikey Pehanich
Color Assistant: Lindsey Mazur
VFX/Finish: Ben Pokorny
SFX/Mix: Dame Shea
Production Assistant: Meghan Sullivan
Production Assistant: Kevin Hall

Please support Music Television on these social platforms:

Please visit our other music video sites that include:
The Indies: TheIndies.Com
The Quiet Storm: TheQuietStorm.Com
X Music TV (for mature audiences): XMusicTV.Com
Live Music Television: LiveMusicTelevision.Com
Dancentricity: Dancentricity.Com
Classic Music Television: ClassicMusicTelevision.Com
TV Música (Latin/Spanish Music Videos): TVMusica.Com
MusicLoad: MusicLoad.Com