Why Don't We - BIG PLANS (Music Video)

Music Television presents the Atlantic Records pop group known as Why Don't We and the music video directed by Henry Lipatov, for their song titlled BIG PLANS. The group's members consist of Jonah Marais, Corbyn Besson, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery and Zach Herron.

Please click the play button of the video below and choose the high-resolution & full screen options.  When this music video ends, it will automatically be followed by hours of excellent music videos if you choose to let it roll. Press forward to skip any video or click the reverse button to replay or return to previous songs, or exit fullscreen to choose a new video.

Why Don't We - BIG PLANS

Connect direct with Why Don't We at WhyDontWeMusic.Com, Twitter.com/whydontwemusic, Spotify, Instagram.com/whydontwemusic and Facebook.com/whydontwemusic

Connect direct with Henry Lipatov: Instagram.com/henrylipatov

Connect direct with Atlantic Records at AtlanticRecords.Com, Facebook.Com/AtlanticRecords, Instagram.com/atlanticrecords and Twitter.Com/AtlanticRecords

Please support Music Television on these social platforms:

Please visit our other music video sites that include:
The Indies: TheIndies.Com
The Quiet Storm: TheQuietStorm.Com
X Music TV (for mature audiences): XMusicTV.Com
Live Music Television: LiveMusicTelevision.Com
Dancentricity: Dancentricity.Com
Classic Music Television: ClassicMusicTelevision.Com
TV Música (Latin/Spanish Music Videos): TVMusica.Com
MusicLoad: MusicLoad.Com